Menu
Faculty & Staff
Principal Lori Comer loricomer@mcps.org
Assistant Principal Mary Katherine Schmidt  marykatherineschmidt@mcps.org
Administrative Assistant           Samantha Evans samanthaevans@mcps.org
Administrative Assistant Shannon Baker shannonbaker@mcps.org
School Nurse Robin Hylton  rhylton@mcps.org
School Counselor Colleen Stoker colleenstoker@mcps.org
School Psychologist Tabitha Bagnall tabithabagnall@mcps.org
Special Education Bridgette Bradley
bridgettebradley@mcps.org
  Jennifer Brown
jbrown1@mcps.org
Cafeteria Manager Pat Hicks
patriciahicks@mcps.org
Cafeteria Workers  Heather Anderson   
  Brianna Redman   
Head Custodian
David Kennedy
davidkennedy@mcps.org
Custodians Mark Cash markcash@mcps.org

Gloria Mullins gmullins@mcps.org 
  Brandi Perdue brandiperdue@mcps.org 
Pre-School Jenny Jones jsmith1@mcps.org
Kindergarten  Sara Carter saracarter@mcps.org

Kourtney Hall kourtneyhall@mcps.org
  Julie Woykowski jwoykows@mcps.org
First Grade Cynthia Brandt cbrandt@mcps.org
  Kaitlin Richards kaitlinrichards@mcps.org 
Second Grade Robin Bibb rbibb@mcps.org 
  Beth Ann Craig  bethanncraig@mcps.org 
  Gretchen Ninestein  gretchenninestein@mcps.org
Third Grade Shauna Passic shauna passic@mcps.org
  Rhonda Terry rhondaterry@mcps.org
Fourth Grade Haley Conner haleyconner@mcps.org
  Kaitlyn Conner kaitlynconner@mcps.org
  Bailey Knowles  baileyknowles@mcps.org
Fifth Grade Cortney Cornett cortneycornett@mcps.org
  Kayla Dickerson  kayladickerson@mcps.org
Physical Education Lauren Holder laurenholder@mcps.org
Music Education Natalie Gibbs ngibbs@mcps.org
Art Education Kris Graham krisgraham@mcps.org
Library Media Tiffany Hall tiffanyhall@mcps.org
Instructional Specialist Debbi Fewster debbifewster@mcps.org
Hearing Specialist Connie Ritchie critchie@mcps.org
Reading Specialists Marsha Channell mchannell@mcps.org
  April Garretson (Title I Aide) aprilgarretson@mcps.org
  Lisa Maloney lmaloney@mcps.org
  Jonni Newcomb jnewcomb@mcps.org
STEM Teacher Yasemin Phillips yaseminphillips@mcps.org
Gifted Resource Teacher Lisa Green lisagreen@mcps.org
ESL Teacher Rhonda Bonet rbonet@mcps.org 
Speech Teacher  Laura Gorzycki lauragorzycki@mcps.org
Instructional Aides  Amber Cromer  ambercromer@mcps.org 
  Jolene Dalton marthadalton@mcps.org
  Ashley Fisher ashleyfisher@mcps.org
  Lisa Radford  lisaradford@mcps.org
  Susan Roop susanroop@mcps.org
  Kathy Smith (Pre-K) kathysmith@mcps.org
  Danielle Williams daniellewilliams1@mcps.org
NRVCS Counselor Sherri Scott  sscott@nrvcs.org
Intervention Specialist Lori Taylor loritaylor@mcps.org
Before/After School Care Director  Ammara Bareford  ammarabareford@mcps.org