Menu
Reading Schedule

Family Reading Schedule

Read each chapter on the date listed below.  We will talk about each chapter the day after you read it.  For the Friday chapters, you will have the entire weekend to read.

Week 1

Friday, February 1

Chapter 1 - Who’s the Lucky Bride?

Week 2

Monday, February 4

Chapter 2 - Pete and Farley

Tuesday, February 5

Chapter 3 - The Most Disgusting of   Them All

Wednesday, February 6

Chapter 4 - The Worst News of the  Century

Thursday, February 7

Chapter 5 -Uncle Feather’s Adventure

Friday, February 8

Chapter 6 - The Perfect Baby-sitter

Week 3

Monday, February 11

Chapter 7- The Best News of the Century

Tuesday, February 12 (JUDY BLUME'S BIRTHDAY)

Chapter 8 - Fudge-a-mania

Wednesday, February 13

Chapter 9 - Dizzy from Izzy

Thursday, February 14

Chapter 10 - Green Gurgling Gas

Friday, February 15

Chapter 11 - The I.S.A.F. Club


Week 4

Tuesday, February 19

Chapter 12- Baby Feet

Wednesday, February 20

Chapter 13 - Captain Fudge

Thursday, February 21

Chapter 14 - The Ring Bear

HAPPY READING!!

If, for some reason, we miss school, please continue reading according to the schedule.