Menu
Faculty & Staff
Principal Lori Comer loricomer@mcps.org
Assistant Principal Mary Katherine Schmidt  marykatherineschmidt@mcps.org
Administrative Assistant           Samantha Evans samanthaevans@mcps.org
Administrative Assistant Shannon Baker
School Nurse Robin Hylton  rhylton@mcps.org
School Counselor Colleen Stoker colleenstoker@mcps.org
School Psychologist Tabitha Bagnall tabithabagnall@mcps.org
Special Education Jennifer Brown jbrown1@mcps.org
  Bridgette Bradley bridgettebradley@mcps.org
  Will Norton wilbertnorton@mcps.org
Cafeteria Manager Pat Hicks patriciahicks@mcps.org
Head Custodian David Kennedy davidkennedy@mcps.org
Custodian Gloria Mullins gmullins@mcps.org 
Pre-School Jenny Jones jsmith1@mcps.org
Kindergarten Kourtney Hall kourtneyhall@mcps.org
  Julie Woykowski jwoykows@mcps.org
First Grade Cynthia Brandt cbrandt@mcps.org
  Sara Carter saracarter@mcps.org
  Kaitlin Richards kaitlinrichards@mcps.org 
Second Grade Robin Bibb rbibb@mcps.org 
  Gretchen Ninestein  gretchenninestein@mcps.org
Third Grade Kaitlyn Conner kaitlynconner@mcps.org

Amy Gilham agilham@mcps.org
  Rhonda Terry rhondaterry@mcps.org
Fourth Grade Haley Conner haleyconner@mcps.org
  Jessica Jones jjones2@mcps.org
Fifth Grade Kayla Aboulhosn kaylaaboulhosn@mcps.org
  Cortney Cornett cortneycornett@mcps.org
Physical Education Lauren Robinson laurenrobinson@mcps.org
Music Education Natalie Gibbs ngibbs@mcps.org
Art Education Kris Graham krisgraham@mcps.org
Library Media Tiffany Hall tiffanyhall@mcps.org
Instructional Specialist Debbi Fewster debbifewster@mcps.org
Hearing Specialist Connie Ritchie critchie@mcps.org
Reading Specialists Marsha Channell mchannell@mcps.org
  April Garretson (Title I Aide) aprilgarretson@mcps.org
  Lisa Maloney lmaloney@mcps.org
  Jonni Newcomb jnewcomb@mcps.org
STEM Teacher Yasemin Phillips yaseminphillips@mcps.org
Gifted Resource Teacher Lisa Green lisagreen@mcps.org
Instructional Aides Jolene Dalton marthadalton@mcps.org
  Megan Robertson meganrobertson@mcps.org
  Kathy Smith (Pre-K) kathysmith@mcps.org
  Michele Stipes michelestipes@mcps.org
NRVCS Counselors Sherri Scott  sscott@nrvcs.org
  Samantha Brooks  sbrooks@nrvcs.org