Menu
Faculty & Staff
Principal Lori Comer loricomer@mcps.org
Administrative Assistant           Samantha Evans  samanthaevans@mcps.org
Clerical Aide TBD  @mcps.org
School Nurse Robin Hylton   rhylton@mcps.org
School Counselor Colleen Stoker  colleenstoker@mcps.org
School Psychologist  
Special Education Jennifer Brown  jbrown1@mcps.org
  Lauren Taylor  laurentaylor@mcps.org
Speech Pathologist Judith Hole  jhole@mcps.org
Cafeteria Manager Linda Stoneking  lstoneki@mcps.org
Head Custodian David Kennedy  davidkennedy@mcps.org
Pre-School Jenny Smith jsmith1@mcps.org
Kindergarten Amy Gilham  agilham@mcps.org
  Kourtney Hall  kourtneyhall@mcps.org
First Grade Cynthia Brandt  cbrandt@mcps.org
  Gretchen Ninestein  gretchenninestein@mcps.org
  Kaitlin Richards kaitlinrichards@mcps.org 
Second Grade Robin Bibb rbibb@mcps.org 
  Rhonda Terry  rhondaterry@mcps.org
Third Grade Jessica Jones jjones2@mcps.org
  Kayla Wright kaylawright@mcps.org
   Julie Woykowski jwoykows@mcps.org 
Fourth Grade Courtney Buck  courtneybuck@mcps.org
  Holly Pauley  hollypauley@mcps.org
Fifth Grade Megan McKenzie  meganmckenzie@mcps.org
  Cortney Nelson  cortneynelson@mcps.org
Physical Education Lauren Robinson  laurenrobinson@mcps.org
Music Education Natalie Gibbs  ngibbs@mcps.org
Art Education Kris Graham  krisgraham@mcps.org
Library Media Becca Rainey  rrainey@mcps.org
Instructional Specialist Leigh Bortz  leightbortz@mcps.org
Hearing Specialist Connie Ritchie  critchie@mcps.org
Reading Specialists Anne Cash (Reading Recovery)     annecash@mcps.org
  Marsha Channell  mchannell@mcps.org
  April Garretson (Title I Aide)  aprilgarretson@mcps.org
  Jonni Newcomb  jnewcomb@mcps.org
  Susanna Smith  
Gifted Resource Teacher Lisa Green  lisagreen@mcps.org
Instructional Aides
  Doris Kane  doriskane@mcps.org
  Kathy Smith (Pre-K)  kathysmith@mcps.org
 NRVCS Counselors Sherri Scott   sscott@nrvcs.org
  Samantha Brooks