Menu
Faculty & Staff
Principal Tim Moeller   timothymoeller@mcps.org
Administrative Assistant           Samantha Evans  samanthaevans@mcps.org
Clerical Aide Tyla Bird  tylabird@mcps.org
School Nurse Robin Hylton   rhylton@mcps.org
School Counselor Colleen Stoker  colleenstoker@mcps.org
School Psychologist Josie Loomis  
Special Education Jennifer Brown  jbrown1@mcps.org
  Lauren Mills  
Speech Pathologist Judith Hole  jhole@mcps.org
Cafeteria Manager Linda Stoneking  lstoneki@mcps.org
Head Custodian David Kennedy  davidkennedy@mcps.org
Pre-School K Preston  kpreston@mcps.org
  Jenny Smith  jsmith1@mcps.org
Kindergarten Amy Gilham  agilham@mcps.org
  Kourtney Hall  kourtneyhall@mcps.org
  Kaitlin Richards  
First Grade Cynthia Brandt  cbrandt@mcps.org
  Gretchen Ninestein  gretchenninestein@mcps.org
Second Grade Melissa LaBain  
  Rhonda Terry  rhondaterry@mcps.org
Third Grade Robin Bibb  rbibb@mcps.org
  Suzanne Roberts  srroberts2day@gmail.com
Fourth Grade Courtney Buck  courtneybuck@mcps.org
  Holly Pauley  hollypauley@mcps.org
Fifth Grade Jessica Jones  jjones2@mcps.org
  Cortney Nelson  cortneynelson@mcps.org
Physical Education Lauren Robinson  laurenrobinson@mcps.org
Music Education Natalie Gibbs  ngibbs@mcps.org
Art Education Kris Graham  krisgraham@mcps.org
Library Media Becca Rainey  rrainey@mcps.org
Instructional Specialist Lisa Aker  laker@mcps.org
Hearing Specialist Connie Ritchie  critchie@mcps.org
Reading Specialists Anne Cash (Reading Recovery)     annecash@mcps.org
  Marsha Channell  mchannell@mcps.org
  April Garretson (Title I Aide)  aprilgarretson@mcps.org
  Jonni Newcomb  jnewcomb@mcps.org
  Susanna Smith  
Gifted Resource Teacher Angela Smith  angelasmith@mcps.org
Instructional Aides Erin Balderson (Pre-K)  erinbalderson@mcps.org

Thelma Harrison   thelmaharrison@mcps.org
  Doris Kane  doriskane@mcps.org
  Hannah Musser  
  Kathy Smith (Pre-K)  kathysmith@mcps.org