Menu
Faculty & Staff
Belview Staff

Principal
Tim Moeller
timothymoeller@mcps.org
Administrative Assistant
Samantha Evans    samanthaevans@mcps.org
Clerical Aide
Tyla Bird
tylabird@mcps.org
Pre-School
Jenny Smith
K Preston
jsmith1@mcps.org
kpreston@mcps.org
Kindergarten
Kourtney Hall
Debby Wasky
kourtneyhall@mcps.org
dwasky@mcps.org
                                                           Phyllis Rettig                                     prettig@mcps.org
1st Grade
Rhonda Terry
Cynthia Brandt
Gretchen Ninestein
rhondaterry@mcps.org
cbrandt@mcps.org
gretchenninestein@mcps.org
2nd Grade
Cheryl Amy
Amy Gilham
camy@mcps.org
agilham@mcps.org
3rd Grade
Robin Bibb
Becky Novy
rbibb@mcps.org
rnovy@mcps.org
4th Grade
Courtney Buck
Holly Pauley
courtneybuck@mcps.org
hfurrow@mcps.org
5th Grade
Jessica Jones
Carolyn Mashburn
jjones2@mcps.org
carolynmashburn@mcps.org
Art
Kris Graham
krisgraham@mcps.org
Music
Natalie Gibbs
ngibbs@mcps.org
Physical Education
Lauren Robinson
laurenrobinson@mcps.org

Special Education
Special Education

Carmen Freeze

R. Douglas-Brown
School Counselor
Colleen Stoker
colleenstoker@mcps.org
School Based Therapist
Samantha Brooks
Sherri Scott
sbrooks@nrvcs.org
sscott@nrvcs.org
School Nurse
Robin Hylton
rhylton@mcps.org
Media Specialist
Becca Rainey
rrainey@mcps.org
Instructional Specialist
Stacy Jones
stacyjones@mcps.org
Speech
Thuja Jameson                                 thujajameson@mcps.org
Reading
Dawn Bowler
Marsha Channell
Jonni Newcomb
April Garretson
dbowler@mcps.org
mchannell@mcps.org 
jnewcomb@mcps.org
aprilgarretson@mcps.org
Gifted Resource Teacher
Matt McDaniel
mmcdanie@mcps.org
Instructional Aides

Tara Gayle-Dausin
Thelma Harrison


taragayledausin@mcps.org
thelmaharrison@mcps.org

Cafeteria
Linda Stoneking (manager)
Veronica Shephard
LIlly Martin
lstoneki@mcps.org
  

Custodians
David Kennedy davidkennedy@mcps.org
Gloria Mullins gmullins@mcps.org
staff