Menu
Faculty & Staff
Principal Lori Comer loricomer@mcps.org
Assistant Principal Melissa Proudfoot  melissaproudfoot@mcps.org
Administrative Assistant           Samantha Evans samanthaevans@mcps.org
Clerical Aide
School Nurse Robin Hylton  rhylton@mcps.org
School Counselor Colleen Stoker colleenstoker@mcps.org
School Psychologist  
Special Education Jennifer Brown jbrown1@mcps.org
  Will Norton wilbertnorton@mcps.org

Joy Hutchinson stephaniehutchinson@mcps.org
Cafeteria Manager Linda Stoneking lstoneki@mcps.org
Head Custodian David Kennedy davidkennedy@mcps.org
Pre-School Jenny Smith jsmith1@mcps.org
Kindergarten Amy Gilham agilham@mcps.org
  Kourtney Hall kourtneyhall@mcps.org
  Julie Woykowski jwoykows@mcps.org
First Grade Cynthia Brandt cbrandt@mcps.org
  Kaitlin Richards kaitlinrichards@mcps.org 
Second Grade Robin Bibb rbibb@mcps.org 
  Gretchen Ninestein  gretchenninestein@mcps.org
  Rhonda Terry rhondaterry@mcps.org
Third Grade Leighton Acree leightonacree@mcps.org
  Kayla Noel kaylawright@mcps.org
Fourth Grade Courtney Buck courtneybuck@mcps.org
  Cecelia McKee ceciliamckee@mcps.org
Fifth Grade Jessica Jones jjones2@mcps.org
  Cortney Cornett cortneycornett@mcps.org
Physical Education Lauren Robinson laurenrobinson@mcps.org
Music Education Natalie Gibbs ngibbs@mcps.org
Art Education Kris Graham krisgraham@mcps.org
Library Media Becca Rainey rrainey@mcps.org
Instructional Specialist Debbi Fewster debbifewster@mcps.org
Hearing Specialist Connie Ritchie critchie@mcps.org
Reading Specialists Susanna Smith susannasmith@mcps.org
  Marsha Channell mchannell@mcps.org
  April Garretson (Title I Aide) aprilgarretson@mcps.org
  Jonni Newcomb jnewcomb@mcps.org
 STEM Teacher Kaza Komelski-Correa kazacorrea@mcps.org
Gifted Resource Teacher Lisa Green lisagreen@mcps.org
Instructional Aides Holly Litos hollylitos@mcps.org
  Jolene Dalton marthadalton@mcps.org
  Kathy Smith (Pre-K) kathysmith@mcps.org
  Daniel Frye danielfrye@mcps.org
 NRVCS Counselors Sherri Scott  sscott@nrvcs.org
  Samantha Brooks  sbrooks@nrvcs.org